TestVision 2020 - About Us


TestVision 2020 Logo

Test Vision Steering Committee

Stacy Ajouri Picture General Chair
Stacy Ajouri
Factory Test Solutions
Texas Instruments


 Amy Gold Picture Marketing & Communications Chair
Amy Gold
Director of Corporate Communications
Paul Berndt Picture Vice General Chair
Paul Berndt
Principal Test Engineer
Microsoft Corporation


 Ken Lanier Picture Sponsoring Chair and SEMICON Exhibit Relations
Ken Lanier
Computing Segment Product Manager
 Program Chair
Derek Floyd
Director of Business Development
Advantest America


 Paul Trio Picture Local Arrangement and Registration Chair
Paul Trio
Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives
 Vice Program Chair
Travis White
Semiconductor Test
National Instruments
 Rikc Marchall Picture Member at Large
Rick Marshall
Director of Sales, Semiconductor & Test
Smiths Interconnect

Benjamin Brown Picture

 Best ATE Paper Award Chair
Benjamin Brown
VP, IC Development & Digital Instruments
Xcerra Corporation


 Dave Armstrong Picture Member at Large
Dave Armstrong
Director of Business Development
Ajay Khoche Picture Member at Large
Ajay Khoche
CEO & President
Smart Connected Systems, Inc.


 Steve Tilden Picture Member at Large
Steve Tilden
Tilden Consulting Corp. 
Amy Leong Picture Member at Large
Amy Leong
Vice President of Marketing

Test Vision Program Committee

  • Derek Floyd, Advantest America (Program Chair)
  • Travis White, National Instrument (Vice Program Chair)
  • Ajay Khoche, Smart Connected Systems, Inc.
  • Amy Leong, FormFactor
  • Ben Brown, Xcerra Corporation
  • Dave Armstrong, Advantest
  • Geir Eide, Mentor Graphics
  • Ken Lanier, Teradyne
  • Mark Berry, Amkor
  • Michael Alfano, AMD
  • Paul Berndt, NW Test Engineering LLC
  • Rajiv Roy, FormFactor
  • Rick Marshall, Smiths Interconnects
  • Stacy Ajouri, Texas Instruments
  • Steve Tilden, Tilden Consulting
  • William Urbaniak, Optimal+
  • Paul Trio, SEMI